H.A. Franz & Company > Sales and parts team

Houston

Sales:
Steve Armacost - sarm@hafranz.com
Gerald Bounds - gbounds@hafranz.com
Allen Hord - amhord@hafranz.com
J.D. Rodriguez (Se Habla Español) - jd@hafranz.com

Service Manager:
Eddie Fleshner - emfleshner@hafranz.com

Parts Manager:
J.D. Rodriguez (Se Habla Español) - jd@hafranz.com
Lynn Smelly - parts@hafranz.com
Randy Dominguez (Se Habla Español)

 

Dallas

Office Sales Manager:
Tony Costa - tonyc@hafranz.com

Amusement Sales:
Dennis Sirratt - Denniss@hafranz.com

Parts Manager:
Marty Regenold – Marty@hafranz.com

© H.A. Franz and Company  |  606 Dennis, Houston, TX 77006  |  (713) 523-7366  |  1-800-392-5623

Translate this page